Awards Fiction Nigeria Rwanda South Africa Uganda

The Writivism Short Story Prize Shortlist 2015 out

The short list for the Writivism Short Story Competition 2015 has been announced by Chika Unigwe the chair of the judging panel. She was helped in her task by Mukoma wa Ngugi, Tendai Huchu, Rachel Zadok and Ainehi Edoro. The stories were read blind, as in they didn’t know who there were reading, and those […]