Awards Botswana Fiction Kenya Malawi Nigeria Rwanda South Africa Tanzania

The Writivism Short Story Prize 2015 Longlist

The long list for the 2015 Writivism Short Story Prize, selected from a record 277 entries, was announced last Friday afternoon. The panel of judges for this years prize chaired by Chika Unigwe comprised of Mukoma wa Ngugi, Tendai Huchu, Ainehi Edoro and Rachel Zadok. They were assisted by many readers who helped whittle down […]