Awards Fiction

Veronique Tadjo to chair Orange Book Prize in Africa 2018 jury.

Veronique Tadjo is the chair of the Orange Book Prize in Africa jury announced on January 22, 2019. The other judges are Valérie Marin La Meslée, Mohamed Mbougar Sarr, Wilfried N’Sondé, Michèle Rakotoson, Kouam Tawa, Elizabeth Tchoungui, and Fawzia Zouari. In November 2018, a new literary prize aimed at French- speaking Africa called the Orange […]