Awards Eritrea Fiction Nigeria Nonfiction South Africa Zimbabwe

Miles Morland Writing Scholarships 2017 winners announced

The wait is over as the winners of the Morland Writing Scholarships 2017 were announced on December 5, 2017. They are Alemseged Tesfai, Bryony Rheam, Elnathan John, Eloghosa Osunde, and Fatima Kola. The judges Ellah Wakatama Allfrey, the Chair, accompanied by Olufemi Terry and Muthoni Garland met on December 4 to decide on the four […]