Awards Fiction

PEN/Faulkner Award 2022 longlist announced

Imbolo Mbue, Percival Everett, Carolyn Ferrell, and Jocelyn Nicole Johnson are on the longlist for the PEN/Faulkner Award 2022 announced on February 1, 2022. The PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction, first handed out in 1981, is awarded annually by the PEN/Faulkner Foundation to the authors of the year’s best works of fiction by living US American […]