Awards Fiction United Kingdom

Caleb Femi, Rachel Long, Monique Roffey make Rathbone Folio Prize 2021 shortlist.

Caleb Femi, Rachel Long, and Monique Roffey are on the shortlist of the Rathbone Folio Prize 2021 announced on Wednesday, February 10, 2021. The Rathbones Folio Prize is a literary award currently sponsored by Rathbone Investment Management that first ran in 2014–2015. Previous winners have been George Saunders, Akhil Sharma, Hisham Matar, Richard Lloyd Parry, […]