Miles Morland Foundation 2014 scholarships open

Remember a few months ago when Doreen Baingana, Percy Zvomuya and Tony Mochama won a writing scholarship few of us had heard about from the Miles Moreland Foundation? Well you’ll be please to know that the scholarship in question by the Miles Morland Foundation has opened it writers for this year’s edition. The Miles Morland […]